Monday, 1 June 2015

Senior Stableford 4BBB - 1 June 2015

Congratulations to the following prize-winners:


1st           Billy Wright/Margaret Wright (Carluke GC)


2nd          Paul Mulvey/Robert Barnes (East Kilbride GC)


3rd           Kate Rowan/Michael Rowan (Colville Park GC)


4th           Nigel Ashelby (Haddington GC)/Iain Silcock (Mearns Castle GC)


5th           Allan Maxwell (East Kilbride GC)/Florence Crawford (Strathendrick GC)


6th           Bill Noblett (Balfron Golfing Society)/Michael Bailey (Chiltern Forest GC)

No comments:

Post a Comment